School Menus

District Administration

The East Lycoming School District administration is an eleven member team that manages and leads district operations across its four campuses.  The administration is divided into two groups: Leadership and Cabinet.  Leadership consists of those administrators you have direct oversight for students and student learning.  Cabinet includes those additional administrators who manage district support operations.

Leadership – 

Dr. Mark Stamm – Superintendent (Annual Evaluation)

Cori Cotner – Curriculum, Instruction & Federal Programs

Adam Creasy – Instructional Technology & Network Services

April Paulhamus – Special & Gifted Education

Tom Coburn – Principal Hughesville High School Grades 10-12

Rick Reichner – Principal Hughesville High School Grades 7-9

Jill Warg – Principal Ashkar Elementary

Laura Barondeau – Principal Renn & Ferrell Elementary

Kati Wyland – Athletic Director 

Cabinet also includes – 

Heather Burke – Business Manager & Transportation Director

Valerie Ochs – Assistant Business Manager

Bryan McCaffery – Director of Facilities & Grounds

Email ELSD!

Email sent successfully!

There was an error sending your email.