Welcome to the East Lycoming School District School Board. The School Board meets on a regular basis throughout the year. Meetings are located in the library of the Hughesville High School, at 349 Cemetery Street Hughesville, PA 17737.

Richard Michael

President

rmichael@elsd.org

Michael Mamrak

Vice President

mmamrak@elsd.org

Donna Gavitt

Treasurer

dgavitt@elsd.org

Shannon McConnell-Barlett

smcconnell-barlet@elsd.org

Lisa McClintock

lmcclintock@elsd.org

Rose Trevouledes

rtrevouledes@elsd.org

Tara Buebendorf

tbuebendorf@elsd.org

Matt Pendrak

mpendrak@elsd.org

Nathan Hafer

nhafer@elsd.org