Board President: Richard Michael

  • Vice President: Michael Mamrak                                                           

  • Treasurer: Donna Gavitt                       

  • Legislative Chairperson: Donna Gavitt

  • Intermediate IU#17 Representative: Lisa McClintock

  • LycoCTC Representative: Michael Mamrak               Alternate: Tara Buebendorf                                    

  • ADHOC Member Recreation Commission: Shannon McConnell-Barlett                                       

  • Sunshine Law Monitor: Matthew Pendrak                                  

  • School Board Solicitor: Christopher Kenyon                                                   

  • Athletic Committee Members: Shannon McConnell-Barlett, Lisa McClintock, Michael Mamrak, Rose Trevouledes                                

  • Goals Committee Members: Tara Buebendorf, Donna Gavitt, Rose Trevouledes  

  • Finance/Facilities Committee Members: Richard Michael, Michael Mamrak, Donna Gavitt, Matthew Pendrak

2022 Board Committee Schedule

Board Room

Date Time Committee

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 6:00 p.m. Work Session

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:00 p.m. Goals

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 6:00 p.m. Athletics

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 6:00 p.m. Goals

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 6:00 p.m. Athletics

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Open

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 6:00 p.m. Athletics

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Open

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Open

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:00 p.m. Goals

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:00 p.m. Athletics

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 5:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 6:00 p.m. Goals Cancelled

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities Cancelled