pawlik

Mr. Michael Pawlik

Superintendent of Schools

mpawlik@elsd.org

570-584-2131

burke

Mrs. Heather Burke

Business Manager, Board Secretary

hburke@elsd.org

570-584-2131

cotner

Mrs. Cori Cotner

Director of Curriculum

ccotner@elsd.org

570-584-2131

coburn

Mr. Tom Coburn

Sr. High Principal

tcoburn@elsd.org

570-584-5111

reichner

Mr. Richard Reichner

Jr. High Principal

rreichner@elsd.org

570-584-5111

cowburn

Mrs. Sherry Cowburn

Ashkar Elementary Principal

scowburn@elsd.org

570-584-5121

warg

Mrs. Jill Warg

Renn/Ferrell Elementary Principal

jwarg@elsd.org

570-584-3070 (Renn)

570-584-3341 (Ferrell)

paulhamus

Mrs. April Paulhamus

Director of Special Education

april.paulhamus@elsd.org

570-584-5841

creasy

Mr. Adam Creasy

Director of Technology

acreasy@elsd.org

570-584-4395

logo

Mr. Timothy George

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds

tgeorge@elsd.org

570-584-2131

tallman

Mr. Kenneth Tallman

Director of Athletics

ktallman@elsd.org

570-584-6384

ochs

Mrs. Valerie Ochs

Assistant Business Manager

vochs@elsd.org

570-584-2131