2019 inductees will be honored at halftime on October 4th during the home football game against Mt. Carmel.

The East Lycoming School District Athletic Hall/Wall of Fame is an organization founded to perpetuate the memories of athletes, male and female, that have brought lasting recognition to the East Lycoming School District through their achievements. If you know an East Lycoming School District graduate who has contributed to the success of East Lycoming School District athletics and the community, who has been out of school at least five years, and whose endeavor you feel merits our consideration, please complete the nomination form linked below. Each nomination should be the result of careful scrutiny, based on accomplishments and contributions in the field of sports. This nomination does not assure election into the hall.

Click Here to download and print the nomination form.

Click the year below to view the biographies of the inductees

2019 - William Evelhair, Jim Reed, William David Brink, Royce Eyer

2018 - Bob Hall, Mick Myers, Rachel (Houseknecht) Anderson, Rebekah (Newhart) Baumunk

2017 - John Mincemoyer, Joe Ferry, Greg Budman, Janee Shaner Smith

2016 - Bill Babcock, Clyde Frantz, Dan Smith

2015 - Steven E. Poust, Vince Grieco, Angela L. (Stackhouse) Hunley, Maurice “Dan” Egly

2014 – Jeff Gray, Greg Sullivan, Chad Michael

2013 – Dr. Kenneth G. Van Dine, Richard L. Michael, Kathleen Paternostro

2012 – Harry Fry, Lee Hall, Michael H. Fought

2011 – Paul J. McCoy, Master Sergeant Sean Michael Thomas, Bart Clementoni, Leslie (Clementoni) Lordi

2010 – Carl Fraley, Elizabeth “Beth” Odell Spotts, Jason Phillips

2009 – Michael Confer, Donald Reese, Catherine Hatch Poust

2008 – Dale Sullivan, Keith Taylor, Steve Budman

2007 – Joseph Ashkar, Jim Starr, Beth Myers

2006 – Buddy Haynes, Wayne Rider, Dick Feigles, Bob Vandine