EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to the East Lycoming School District School Board. The School Board meets on a regular basis throughout the year. Meetings are located in the Board Room of Hughesville High School, directly across from the District Office at 349 Cemetery Street Hughesville, PA 17737.


Board Members

Richard Michael, President
Email: rmichael@elsd.org
Richard Bradley, Vice President
Email: rbradley@elsd.org
Donna Gavitt, Treasurer
Email: dgavitt@elsd.org
Erica Hubler
Email: ehubler@elsd.org
Michael Mamrak
Email: mmamrak@elsd.org
Karen Berger
Email: kberger@elsd.org
Lisa McClintock
Email: lmcclintock@elsd.org
Robert Heckrote
Email: rheckrote@elsd.org
Kristy Creasy
Email: kcreasy@elsd.org
Levi Woodward, Solicitor