EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to the East Lycoming School District School Board. The School Board meets on a regular basis throughout the year. Meetings are located in the Board Room of Hughesville High School, directly across from the District Office at 349 Cemetery Street Hughesville, PA 17737.


Board Members

Region 3                 
Richard Michael, President
Email: rmichael@elsd.org
Region 1                    
Michael Mamrak, Vice President
Email: mmamrak@elsd.org
Region 3 
Donna Gavitt, Treasurer
Email: dgavitt@elsd.org
Region 2
Tara Buebendorf

Email: tbuebendorf@elsd.org
Region 2
Shannon McConnell-Barlett
Email: smcconnell-barlett@elsd.org
Region 1
Richard Bradley
Email: 
rbradley@elsd.org
Region 3 
Lisa McClintock
Email: lmcclintock@elsd.org
Region 2
Robert Heckrote
Email: rheckrote@elsd.org
Region 1
Rose Trevouledes

Email: rtrevouledes@elsd.org
Christopher Kenyon, Solicitor

                      

                             2020 Board Committee Schedule

Date Time Committee
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:00 p.m. Athletics
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00 p.m. Goals
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Open
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:30 p.m. Goals
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:00 p.m. Athletics
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Open
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 5:30 p.m. Goals
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:00 p.m. Athletics
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Open
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5:30 p.m. Goals
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:00 p.m. Finance/Facilities
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Open
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 p.m. Athletics
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Goals
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:00 p.m. Open
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Reorganization Open