Special Education Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
April Paulhamus Director of Special Education april.paulhamus@elsd.org
Cindie Corson Special Education Secretary ccorson@elsd.org
Jennifer McHale School Psychologist jmchale@elsd.org
Lisa Ammar-Khodja Speech/Language Therapist K-12 lammar@elsd.org
Jennifer Buck Gifted Support Teacher K-8 jbuck@elsd.org
Kelly Puzio Gifted Support Teacher 9-12
HUGHESVILLE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ron Lorson Sr. High School Principal rlorson@elsd.org
Tom Coburn Jr. High School Principal tcoburn@elsd.org
Jeremy Eck Guidance Counselor jeck@elsd.org
Denise Gorini School Outreach Counselor dgorini@joinder.org
Laura Barondeau Learning Support Teacher lbarondeau@elsd.org
Heidi Wertz Learning Support Teacher hwertz@elsd.org
Diane Miller Learning Support Teacher dmiller@elsd.org
Bethany Hamm Learning Support Teacher bhamm@elsd.org
Jane Waldman Learning Support Teacher jwaldman@elsd.org
Chris Kish Learning Support Teacher ckish@elsd.org
Michele Beck Guidance Counselor mbeck@elsd.org
 ASHKAR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sherry Cowburn Principal scowburn@elsd.org
Jenny Krepshaw Guidance Counselor jkrepshaw@elsd.org
Anita Wertz Learning Support Teacher awertz@elsd.org
Alexis Warf Learning Support Teacher awarf@elsd.org
Katie Ulmer Life Skills Support Teacher kulmer@elsd.org
Amber Holbrook Learning Support Teacher aholbrook@elsd.org
Lori Neiswender
Learning Support Teacher
RENN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
POSITION
EMAIL ADDRESS
Jill Warg Principal jwarg@elsd.org
Jenny Krepshaw Guidance Counselor jkrepshaw@elsd.org
Michele Oliver Learning Support Teacher moliver@elsd.org
FERRELL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Jill Warg Principal jwarg@elsd.org
Jenny Krepshaw Guidance Counselor jkrepshaw@elsd.org
Michel Oliver Learning Support Teacher moliver@elsd.org
Lori Neiswender
Learning Support Teacher
SUPPORT STAFF POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Linda Danner Paraprofessional ldanner@elsd.org
Christina Sellers Paraprofessional csellers@elsd.org
Mitzi Berrier Paraprofessional mberrier@elsd.org
Karen Gottshall Paraprofessional kgottshall@elsd.org
Robynn Mothersbaugh Paraprofessional rmothersbaugh@elsd.org
Julie Ritter Paraprofessional jritter@elsd.org
David Tompkins Paraprofessional dtompkins@elsd.org