Board Members

Richard Michael, President
Email: rmichael@elsd.org

Richard Bradley, Vice President
Email: rbradley@elsd.org

Donna Gavitt, Treasurer
Email: dgavitt@elsd.org

Diane Santo
Email: dsanto@elsd.org

Michael Mamrak
Email: mmamrak@elsd.org

Karen Berger
Email: kberger@elsd.org

Randy Eddinger
Email: reddinger@elsd.org

Robert Heckrote
Email: rheckrote@elsd.org

Kristy Creasy
Email: kcreasy@elsd.org

Thomas Marshall, Solicitor
Email: