Administration

East Lycoming School District
Administration

District Office
349 Cemetery Street
Hughesville, PA 17737
Phone: (570) 584-2131
Fax: (570) 584-5701

Superintendent
Michael Pawlik
Email: mpawlik@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-2131
Fax: (570) 584-5701

Business Manager
David Maciejewski, Board Secretary
Email: dmaciejewski@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-2131
Fax: (570) 584-5701

Director of Curriculum
Cori Cotner
Email: ccotner@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-2131
Fax: (570) 584-5701

Director of Special Education
April Paulhamus
Email: april.paulhamus@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-5841

Director of Technology
Adam Creasy
Email: acreasy@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-4395

Athletic Director
Kenneth Tallman
Email: ktallman@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-6384
Fax: (570) 584-2897
Hughesville Athletic Website: www.homeofthespartans.com

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Michael McClain
Email: mmcclain@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-2131

Principal, Hughesville High School
Ronald Lorson
Email: rlorson@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-5111
Fax: (570) 584-5378

Principal, Hughesville Junior High School
Tommy Coburn
Email: tcoburn@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-5111
Fax: (570) 584-5378

Principal, Ashkar Elementary School
Sherry Cowburn
Email: scowburn@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-5121

Principal, Renn/Ferrell Elementary Schiool
Jill Warg
Email: jwarg@elsd.org
Phone: (570) 584-3341 (Ferrell)
Phone: (570) 584-3070 (Renn)